giới thiệu
công đoàn - Liên chi đoàn khoa

The University encompasses a wide range of offices and services, training faculties and departments, centers and institutes as well as affiliated schools. (see the University's Organizational Structure)

At the time of the 2011-2012 academic year, the University has 25 training faculties and two departments, namely: Faculty of Mathematics-Informatics, Faculty of Information Technology, Faculty of Physics, Faculty of Chemistry, Faculty of Biology, Faculty of Technology Education, Faculty of Philology, Faculty of History, Faculty of Geography, Faculty of Vietnamese Studies, Faculty Political Science Education, Faculty of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Special Education, Faculty of Primary Education, Faculty of Early Childhood Education, Faculty of Education Management, Faculty of Physical Education, Faculty of National Defense Education, Faculty of  Music & Fine Arts Education, Faculty of English, Faculty of French, Department of Russian, and Chinese Department.

HNUE has two affiliated schools, the High School for Gifted Students and the Nguyen Tat Thanh Demonstration Secondary School.

HNUE has two research institutes: the Institute for Educational Studies, and the Institute of Social Sciences. More than 20 research centers and centers for technology transfer of scientific and technological achievements are also attached.